Join
Contact

Contact Us

Executive

Andy Ackerman, President

Amy Ackerman, Vice President


Accounting

Pam DiCara, Finance Manager (x104) 

pam@natda.org


Advertising & Sales

Karen Anderson, Director of Sales (x105)

karena@natda.org

Jon Spiller, National Account Manager (x107)

jonathan@natda.org


Events & Membership

Andria Gibbon, CEM, Director of Ops & Events (x102)

andria@natda.org

Leanna Koerner, Membership Manager (x108)

leanna@natda.org


Marketing

Corey Langley, Director of Marketing (x103)

coreyl@natda.org

Daria Tabota, Marketing Coordinator (x106)

daria@natda.org

  (727) 360-0304

Send Us A Message

Submitting contact form...